Sayville Library
Sayville Library
88 Greene Ave. Sayville, NY 11782 • (631) 589-4440
Sayville Library
88 Greene Ave. Sayville, NY 11782 • (631) 589-4440
88 Greene Ave. • (631) 589-4440
— Library Hours —
Date:
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
Hours:
1pm to 5pm
Sorry, we're closed.
Board Meetings.
The board meets regularly on the second Monday of each month at 7:00pm
Listing of all 2017/18 Board Meetings
Monday, June 12, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
No board meeting this month.
Monday, September 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Monday, January 8, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
The public is welcome to attend our Board meetings.
Board of Trustees
PresidentJoseph Loughren
Vice PresidentLinda Halliday
SecretaryDebra Mitchell
Deputy SecretaryDr. John Whitbread
TrusteeMarianne Bastian
Library Director
Alice Lepore
×

We recently became aware that an unauthorized third party breached a database that included some of your Lynda.com learning data, such as contact information and courses viewed. We are informing you of this issue out of an abundance of caution.

Please know that we have no evidence that this data included your password. And while we have no evidence that your specific account was accessed or that any data has been made publicly available, we wanted to notify you as a precautionary measure.

If you have questions, we encourage you to contact us through our Support Center.

The Lynda.com team