-

Please click here for information on Library COVID-19 Safety Protocols.

Administration & Department Heads

Jennifer T. Fowler 

Director | jennifer@sayvillelibrary.org

Robert Goykin

Assistant Director | rgoykin@sayvillelibrary.org

Morgan Brett

Head of Patron Services morgan@sayvillelibrary.org

Donna DiBerardino 

Head of Youth Services donnad@sayvillelibrary.org

Jonathan Pryer

Head of Outreach Services jpryer@sayvillelibrary.org

Marianne Ramirez

Head of Teen Services | marianne@sayvillelibrary.org

Tim Sicurella 

Head of Adult Services | tsicurella@sayvillelibrary.org