LIBRARY CLOSURE

The Sayville Library will be closed on Wednesday, September 28 & Thursday, September 29 for HVAC & Geothermal System Maintenance and Inspection.

Administration & Department Heads

Jennifer T. Fowler 

Director | jennifer@sayvillelibrary.org

Tim Sicurella

Assistant Director | tsicurella@sayvillelibrary.org

Donna DiBerardino 

Head of Youth Services donnad@sayvillelibrary.org

Stephanie DiChiara

Head of Adult Services | s.dichiara@sayvillelibrary.org

Jonathan Pryer

Head of Outreach Services jpryer@sayvillelibrary.org

Marianne Ramirez

Head of Teen Services | marianne@sayvillelibrary.org

Morgan Tamburro

Head of Patron Services morgan@sayvillelibrary.org